STEMTEC Campus Coordinators


Amherst College
Patricia (Pat) B. O'Hara, Professor
Chemistry
Box 2243
Merrill Science Center
Amherst MA 01002
(413)542-2732
FAX (413)542-2735
pbohara@amherst.edu

Greenfield Community College
Ana Gaillat, Professor
Chemistry
Main Campus S410
1 College Dr.
Greenfield MA 01301
(413)775-1451
FAX (413)548-8855
gaillat@gcc.mass.edu

Hampshire College
Sara Buckley
Cole Science Center
Amherst MA 01002
(413) 559-5792
sbuckley@hampshire.edu
Holyoke Community College
Gerard (Gerry) A. L'Heureux, Professor
Chemistry
Frost Building 172
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke MA 01040
(413)538-7000 x2407
glheureux@hcc.mass.edu

Mount Holyoke College
Sheila Browne, Professor
Chemistry
South Hadley, MA 01075
(413)538-2020
FAX (413)538-2327
sbrowne@mtholyoke.edu

Smith College
Graham Kent, Professor
Clark Science Center
Northampton MA 01063
(413)585-3820
FAX (413)585-3786
gkent@science.smith.edu

Springfield Technical Community College
Lauren Brewer, Professor
1 Armory St.
Springfield MA 01105
(413)755-4470
FAX (413)739-0298
brewer@stcc.mass.edu

University of Massachusetts Amherst
Marie Silver, Project Manager
Lederle Graduate Research Tower, Room 434
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-0453
msilver@k12s.phast.umass.edu



BACK TO STEMTEC Headquarters


Updated October 2001
Author: STEMTEC Webmaster