Return to About STEMTEC Back to STEMTEC Email Aliases


Cycle 2 Participants, Summer 1998

STEMTEC Participants Email addresses for individual K-12 and college faculty
st2-all@k12s.phast.umass.edu All Cycle 2 Participants and Principal Investigators
st2-teacher@k12s.phast.umass.edu K-12 Teacher participants
st2-college@k12s.phast.umass.edu College faculty participants


Curriculum Teams

st2-bio@k12s.phast.umass.edu Biology curriculum team, K-12 and college faculty
st2-chem@k12s.phast.umass.edu Chemistry curriculum team, K-12 and college faculty
st2-geo@k12s.phast.umass.edu Geology curriculum team, K-12 and college faculty
st2-math@k12s.phast.umass.edu Mathematics curriculum team, K-12 and college faculty
st2-phys@k12s.phast.umass.edu Physics curriculum team, K-12 and college faculty
st2-tech@k12s.phast.umass.edu Technology curriculum team, K-12 and college faculty


College Faculty

st2-amherst@k12s.phast.umass.edu Amherst College Cycle 2 Faculty
st2-gcc@k12s.phast.umass.edu Greenfield Community College Cycle 2 Faculty
st2-hampshire@k12s.phast.umass.edu Hampshire College Cycle 2 Faculty
st2-hcc@k12s.phast.umass.edu Holyoke Community College Cycle 2 Faculty
st2-mtholyoke@k12s.phast.umass.edu Mount Holyoke College Cycle 2 Faculty
st2-smith@k12s.phast.umass.edu Smith College Cycle 2 Faculty
st2-stcc@k12s.phast.umass.edu Springfield Technical Community College Cycle 2 Faculty
st2-umass@k12s.phast.umass.edu UMass Cycle 2 Faculty



Created June 2000
Author: STEMTEC Webmaster