STEMTEC Partners

The STEMTEC collaborative includes eight higher education partners, including the members of the Five College consortium:

Amherst College

Hampshire College

Mount Holyoke College

Smith College College

University of Massachusetts

It also includes three Community College neighbors:

Greenfield Community College

Holyoke Community College

Springfield Technical Community College

And several school districts:

Other partners are:

PALMS - the Massachusetts NSF funded State Systemic Initiative (SSI)

Continental Cablevision

BACK TO STEMTEC Headquarters

Created June 2000
Author: STEMTEC Webmaster