Return to About STEMTEC
STEMTEC Participants - Cycle 1, Cycle 2, and Winter 1

List of aliases Send to various groups in STEMTEC


Archer, Ronald UMASS Cycle 1 archer@chemistry.umass.edu
Avrunin, George UMASS Winter 1 avrunin@math.umass.edu
Barocas, Jack STCC Cycle 2 barocas@stcc.mass.edu
Bedinelli, Donna STCC Cycle 2 dbedinelli@stcc.mass.edu
Beebe, Norman GCC Cycle 2 beebe@gcc.mass.edu
Bergquist Erica HCC Cycle 1 ebergquist@hcc.mass.edu
Brady John Smith College Cycle 2 jbrady@science.smith.edu
Brewer Steven UMASS Cycle 1 sbrewer@bio.umass.edu
Brewer Lauren STCC Cycle 1 Brewer@stcc.mass.edu
Briggs Dick Smith College Cycle 1 rbriggs@science.smith.edu
Brown Laurie UMASS Winter 1 lbrown@geo.umass.edu
Brown Richard Minnechaug Reg. High School Cycle 1 drabrown@aol.com
Browne Sheila Mount Holyoke College Cycle 1 sbrowne@mtholyoke.edu
Bruno Merle Hampshire College Cycle 1 mbruno@hampshire.edu
Burleson Wayne UMASS Winter 1 burleson@ecs.umass.edu
Burns John Agawam Junior High Schl. Winter 1 jtburns@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Camp Charles Amherst Reg. High School Cycle 2 ccamp@crocker.com
Campbell Diana Frontier School District Winter 1 campbeld@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us
Canuel-Browne Donna Northampton High School Cycle 2 dcbrowne@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Chang Edward UMASS Winter 1 chang@phast.umass.edu
Chapman Diane Hopkins Academy Winter 1 dchapman@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Charpentier Gary High School of Sci/Tech Cycle 2 charpent@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Cheney Jack Amherst College Cycle 1 jtcheney@unix.amherst.edu
Chlanda Kathleen Hadley Elem. School Winter 1 kchlanda@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Clark Amy GCC Winter 1 clarka@gcc.mass.edu
Condit Christopher UMASS Cycle 1 ccondit@geo.umass.edu
Connors Edward UMASS Cycle 2 connors@math.umass.edu
Cook Thurlow UMASS Cycle 2 cook@math.umass.edu
Cotter Judy HCC Cycle 2 jcotter@hcc.mass.edu
Cumberledge Susan UMASS Winter 1 susanc@biochem.umass.edu
Czajkowski Jack Great Falls Middle School Cycle 1 jackc@educ.umass.edu
Czerwiec Irene Bellamy Middle School Cycle 2 czerwiec@massed.net
Davidoff Giuliana Mount Holyoke College Cycle 1 gdavidof@mtholyoke.edu
Davis Kathleen UMASS Cycle II kdavis@educ.umass.edu
DeMers Jan Crocker Farm Elem. School Cycle 2 jademers@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Demers David STCC Cycle 2 DDemers@mail.hartford.edu
Denton James Amherst College Cycle 1 jqdenton@amherst.edu
Dickerman Robert STCC Cycle 2 Dickerman@stcc.mass.edu
Dorfman Katherine Mount Holyoke College Winter 1 kdorfman@mtholyoke.edu
Dunn Steve M ount Holyoke College Cycle 2 sdunn@mtholyoke.edu
Dunny Stanley HCC Cycle 2 sdunny@hcc.mass.edu
Eisenberg Murray UMASS Winter 1 murray@math.umass.edu
Emery Christopher Amherst Reg. High School Cycle 1 cemery@k12.nsm.umass.edu
Erikson Steve Smith Academy Cycle 1 serikson@k12.oit.umass.edu
Erviti Beth GCC Cycle 1 erviti@cms1.gcc.mass.edu
Fenton Katherine High School of Sci/Tech Cycle 1 Cycle 2 kfenton@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Fink Richard Amherst College Cycle 2 rdfink@amherst.edu
Flores-Cotte Elizabeth Commerce High School Cycle 2 eflores@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Fowler Sarah HCC Cycle 2 sfowler@hcc.mass.edu
Gaillat Ana GCC Cycle 2 gaillat@gcc.mass.edu
Gallo Anna STCC Cycle 2 AGallo@stcc.mass.edu
Ganz Aura UMASS Cycle 2 ganz@zonker.ecs.umass.edu
Gerace William UMASS Cycle 1 wjgerace@phast.umass.edu
Gerber Michael Hampshire Reg. High School Cycle 1 Cycle 2 gerber@javanet.com
Goodman Alan Hampshire College Cycle 2 agoodman@hampshire.edu
Goodwin Steve UMASS Cycle 1 sgoodwin@microbio.umass.edu
Gougeon Melinda GCC Cycle 2 gougeon@gcc.mass.edu
Greeney Bob Westfield State College Winter 1 rgreeney@wisdom.wsc.mass.edu
Greenstein George Amherst College Cycle 1 gsgreenstein@amherst.edu
Griffin Curtice UMASS Winter 1 cgriffin@forwild.umass.edu
Groeneveld Leonard STCC Cycle 2 groeneveld@stcc.mass.edu
Gruber Sue Ellen Mount Holyoke College Cycle 2 segruber@mtholyoke.edu
Haddad Zahi STCC Winter 1 Zhaddad@stcc.mass.edu
Hallock Robert UMASS Winter 1 hallock@phast.umass.edu
Hart Dave UMASS Cycle 1 dhart@cs.umass.edu
Hayes David UMASS Winter 1 dhayes@math.umass.edu
Hertzbach Stanley UMASS Winter 1 hertzbach@phast.umass.edu
Jamros Sylvia Mahar Reg. Middle School Cycle 2 sjamros@massed.net
Jarvis Christopher Hampshire College Cycle 2 cjarvis@hampshire.edu
Jimenez Juan Carlos STCC Cycle 1 JCJimenez@stcc.mass.edu
Kelty Matthew UMASS Winter 1 kelty@forwild.umass.edu
Kenney Jeffery Great Falls Middle School Cycle 1 jkenney@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Kent Graham Smith College Cycle 2 gkent@science.smith.edu
Kibbe Janice Sumner Avenut Magnet School Cycle 1 kibbe@map.com
Klass Liliana Fort River Elem. School Cycle 2 ljaf@javanet.com
Knight Jeffrey Mount Holyoke College Cycle 2 jknight@mhc.mtholyoke.edu
Koscher Betsy Chapin Street School Cycle 2 lizabeth@massed.net
Kropf Allen Amherst College Cycle 2 akropf@amherst.edu
Kudukey John Greenfield High School Winter 1 kudukey@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Kunkel Joseph UMASS Cycle 2 joe@bio.umass.edu
Kushick Joseph Amherst College Cycle 1 jnkushick@amherst.edu
L Heureux Gerard HCC Cycle 1 glheureux@hcc.mass.edu
Langley Kenneth UMASS Cycle 1 langley@phast.umass.edu
Lavallee Winston HCC Cycle 1 wlavallee@hcc.mass.edu
Lawrence Debra Milton Bradley School Winter 1 lawrence@map.com
Leckie R. Mark UMASS Cycle 1 mleckie@geo.umass.edu
Letson Peter GCC Cycle 1 letson@gcc.mass.edu
Linck Robert Smith College Cycle 1 rlinck@sophia.smith.edu
Lipinski Michael Erving Elementary School Cycle 1 lipinski@erving.com
Lipman Katherine Easthampton High School Cycle 1 kathylipman@hotmail.com
Little Richard GCC Cycle 1 little@cms1.gcc.mass.edu
Magnier Jean-Marie STCC Cycle 1 jean164@map.com
Maiolatesi Kate HCC Cycle 1 kmaiolatesi@hcc.mass.edu
Martin Debra Hampshire College Cycle 2 dmartin@hampshire.edu
Mathras Michael High School of Sci/Tech Cycle 1 mmathras@k12s.phast.umass.edu
McChesney Thomas HCC Cycle 2 jasp@javanet.com
McCoy William UMASS Cycle 2 wdmccoy@geo.umass.edu
McDonald James STCC Cycle 1 McDonald@stcc.mass.edu
McMenamin Mark Mount Holyoke College Cycle 2 mmcmenam@mhc.mtholyoke.edu
Mestre Jose UMASS Cycle 1 mestre@phast.umass.edu
Millette Thomas Mount Holyoke College Cycle 2 tmillett@mhc.mtholyoke.edu
Monserrate Esteban Smith College Cycle 2 emonserr@science.smith.edu
Moore Mary Athol Middle School Cycle 1 mmoore@k12.oit.umass.edu
Morrow Jim Mount Holyoke College Cycle 2 jmorrow@mtholyoke.edu
Mullin William UMASS Winter 1 mullin@phast.umass.edu
Murray Steven H.B. Lawrence Elem. School Cycle 1 smurray@k12.oit.umass.edu
Newton Bob Smith College Cycle 1 rnewton@science.smith.edu
Normanly Jennifer UMASS Cycle 2 normanly@biochem.umass.edu
O'Brien Deborah Mosier Elem. School Cycle 1 3grade.mosier@the-spa.com
O'Hara Patricia Amherst College Cycle 1 pbohara@amherst.edu
Oke Ben Hampshire College Winter 1 boke@hampshire.edu
Oquendo Aida Holyoke High School Winter 1 aidao@educ.umass.edu
Pac Susan Powder Mill Middle School Cycle 1 spac@massed.net
Paskov Barbara UMASS Winter 1 ma_paskov@commnet.edu
Peelle Howard UMASS Cycle 1 hapeelle@educ.umass.edu
Prattis Susan Hampshire College Cycle 2 sprattis@hampshire.edu
Price George Frontier Reg. High School Cycle 1 sprice@k12.oit.umass.edu
Quinlan Michael Smith Vocational School Cycle 1 Cycle 2 mquinlan@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Rabin Monroe UMASS Cycle 2 rabin@phast.umass.edu
Radin Daniel GCC Cycle 2 danradin@aol.com
Rapoport Nancy STCC Cycle 2 Rapoport@stcc.mass.edu
Ravina Pamela Ann Westfield Middle School Winter 1 ravina134@aol.com
Reid, Jr. John Hampshire College Cycle 1 jreid@hampshire.edu
Rhodes Amy Smith College Cycle 1 arhodes@science.smith.edu
Roof Steve Hampshire College Winter 1 sroof@hampshire.edu
Rudnitsky Al Smith College Cycle 1 arudnits@sophia.smith.edu
Santiago Mary Sullivan Elem. School Winter 1 maryesantiago@hotmail.com.
Sastry Kandula UMASS Winter 1 ksastry@phast.umass.edu
Savoy Lauret Mount Holyoke College Winter 1 lsavoy@mtholyoke.edu
Schultz Brian Hampshire College Cycle 1 bschultz@hampshire.edu
Schumann Gail UMASS Cycle 2 schumann@pltpath.umass.edu
Selleck Linda South Hadley Middle School Cycle 1 lselleck@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Sharma Yadu HCC Cycle 1 ysharma@hcc.mass.edu
Shaughnessy Peter Northampton High School Winter 1 petersh@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Sicks Jon UMASS Cycle 2 sicks@math.umass.edu
Silvestri Maria Holy Cross School Cycle 2 masathc@aol.com
Silvestri Antonio STCC Cycle 2 Silvestr@stcc.mass.edu
Smith Andri Amherst College Winter 1 alsmith@amherst.edu
Stengle Diane HCC Winter 1
Stephan Karl UMASS Cycle 1 stephan@ecs.umass.edu
Stoffolano, Jr. John UMASS Cycle 1 stoff@ent.umass.edu
Stopen Lynn Athol-Royalston High School Cycle 2 lstopen@juno.com
Turner Curtis Williston Northampton Schl Winter 1 cturner@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Turner, Jr. Everett UMASS Cycle 1 turner@chem.umass.edu
Tyson Julian UMASS Cycle 2 tyson@chem.umass.edu
Valcarcel Ana Commerce High School Winter 1
Verts II William UMASS Winter 1 verts@cs.umass.edu
Vining William UMASS Cycle 1 vining@chem.umass.edu
Waldoch Terez Wildwood School Cycle 1 twaldoch@k12.oit.umass.edu
Webber Laura Smith Vocational School Cycle 1 ljwebber@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Wheeler Christine Mohawk Trail Reg. High School Cycle 1 Cycle 2 cwheeler@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Wilkins Catherine Greenfield High School Cycle 1 Cycle 2 cwilkins@k12s.phast.umass.edu
Wolpin Amy Mark's Meadow Lab School Cycle 1 awolpin@k12.oit.umass.edu
Zabko Sheila Great Falls Middle School Cycle 1 szabko@k12s.phast.umass.edu


Return to Home Page
Created June 2000
Author: STEMTEC Webmaster