STEMTEC STAFF



If you are unsure who to contact, feel free to email the Stemtec Headquarters Alias

List as of 2002

Professional Staff

Student Staff

Sharon Palmer, Ph.D.

Project Manager
University of Massachusetts
Hasbrouck, Room 237
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-0734
spalmer@k12s.phast.umass.edu


Steven Nathan,  Ph.D. Candidate
Project Assistant
University of Massachusetts
Hasbrouck, Room 223
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-2016
snathan@k12s.phast.umass.edu

Bill Tyler
Student Program Coordinator
University of Massachusetts
Hasbrouck, Room 217
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-0626
wtyler@k12s.phast.umass.edu

David Millette, Graduate Student
Project Assistant--Summer Fall Options
University of Massachusetts
Hasbrouck, Room 223
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-2016
millette@k12s.phast.umass.edu

Eugenie (Tuck) Harvey
Administrative Assistant
University of Massachusetts
Hasbrouck, Room 225
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-1290
eharvey@k12s.phast.umass.edu

Student Staff

Dan Gullage, Undergraduate Student 

Project Assistant--Technical Support
University of Massachusetts
Hasbrouck, Room 223
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-2016
dan@k12s.phast.umass.edu

 

Paula Valencik, Graduate Student
Project Assistant, Pathways Conference

University of Massachusetts
Hasbrouck, Room 217
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-2016
pvalencik@k12s.phast.umass.edu

Amos Wetherbee, Undergraduate Student 

Project Assistant--Technical Support
University of Massachusetts
Hasbrouck, Room 223
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-2016
dan@k12s.phast.umass.edu

 





BACK TO STEMTEC Headquarters


Created September, 2002
Author: STEMTEC Webmaster