Return to About STEMTEC
STEMTEC Statewide Participants - Summer 1999 and Summer 2000

List of aliases Send to various groups in STEMTEC


Andrade, Gina Morse Pond School Statewide 1999 msandrade@aol.com
Apple, Donna UMass Dartmougth Statewide 2000 dapple@tiac.net
Aten, Bettina Bridgewater State College Statewide 1999 baten@bridgw.edu
Bardwell, Maureen Westfield State College Statewide 1999 m_bardwell@foma.wsc.mass.edu
Barkman, Bob Springfield College Statewide 1999 rbarkman@spfldcol.edu
Beaulieu, Jeff UMass Amherst Statewide 2000 beaulieu@math.umass.edu
Beckett, Terry Endicott College Statewide 1999 & 2000 garymb@shore.net
Berry, Kevin Elms College Statewide 1999 berryk@elms.edu
Borkovitz, Debra Wheelock College Statewide 1999 dborkovitz@Wheelock.edu
Breau, Walter Elms College Statewide 1999 breau@elms.edu
Brush, Edward Bridgewater State College Statewide 1999 ebrush@bridgew.edu
Carter, Richard Lesley College Statewide 1999 rcarter@mail.lesley.edu
Demont, Eleanor Wheelock College Statewide 1999 eleanor_demont@brookline.mec.edu
DiLullo, Donna Springfield College Statewide 2000 ddilillo@spfldcol.edu
Drake, Dennis Elms College Statewide 1999 ddrake5550@aol.com
Enright, Richard Bridgewater State College Statewide 1999 enright@bridgew.edu
Ginsberg, Edw UMass Boston Statewide 2000 edw.ginsberg@umb.edu
Giuliano, Frask Joseph Westfield State College Statewide 1999 fgiuliano@wisdom.wsc.mass.edu
Givens, Michael Gordon College Statewide 1999 givensm@faith.gordon.edu
Golen, James UMass Dartmouth Statewide 2000 Jgolen@umassd.edu
Hafey, Jeannette Springfield College Statewide 2000 jeannette_k_hafey@spfldcol.edu
Hagenbuch, Brian Holyoke Community College Statewide 1999 bhagenbuch@hcc.mass.edu
Hall, Jody UMass Boston Statewide 2000 jody.hall@umb.edu
Harney, Ann Hannah Elementary School Statewide 1999 aharney@massed.net
Hatton, Mary Endicott College Statewide 2000 mhatton@endicott.edu
Hoagland, Donald Westfield State College Statewide 1999 bhoagland@wsc.mass.edu
Hotchkiss, Phillip Westfield State College Statewide 1999 photchkiss@wisdom.wsc.mass.edu
Hunt, Martha Salem State College Statewide 1999 mhunt@shore.net
Iltis, Peter Gordon College Statewide 1999 iltis@faith.gordon.edu
Jahoda, John Bridgewater State College Statewide 1999 jjahoda@bridgw.edu
Jamrog, Nicole Holyoke High School Statewide 1999 no email available
Karlstrom, Rolf UMass Amherst Statewide 2000 karlstrom@bio.umass.edu
Kennedy, Audra Bridgewater State College Statewide 2000 akennedy@topcat.bridgw.edu
Key, Darryl Endicott College Statewide 1999 dkey@endicott.edu
Keys, Susan Springfield College Statewide 1999 & 2000 skeys@spfldcol.edu
Kinal, Hai Springfield College Statewide 1999 hkinal@spfldcol.edu
Kirley, Kathleen Elms College Statewide 1999 kirley@elms.edu
Kostek, Peter Hampshire Regional High School Statewide 1999 kostek@massed.net
Lee, Kathleen Wheelock College Statewide 1999 klee@wheelock.edu
Locke, Sandra Salem State College Statewide 1999 lomac@cove.com
Louden, Cyndi University of Texas at San Antonio Statewide 1999 louden@stic.net
Lu, Da-hong Fitchburg State College Statewide 2000 dlu@falcon.fsc.edu
Maccarone, Tom Swampscott High School Statewide 2000 maccarone@massed.net
Mazzaglia, Daryl Higgins Middle School Statewide 2000 Darylm@massed.net
McGah, Helen Wheelock College Statewide 1999 hmcgah@arlington.k12.ma.us
McVarish, Judy Lesley College Statewide 1999 jmcvaris@mail.lesley.edu
Moir, Maureen Bridgewater State College Statewide 1999 mmoir@topcat.bridgew.edu
Moussignac, Rose-Laure Wheelock College Statewide 1999 moussignac@aol.com
Murphy, Eileen Elms College Statewide 1999 murphye@elms.edu
Murray, Maura Salem State College Statewide 2000 mmurray@salem.mass.edu
Nelson, Greg Bridgewater State College Statewide 1999 gnelson@bridgew.edu
Nomishan, Daniel Fitchburg State College Statewide 2000 dnomishan@falcon.fsc.edu
O'Keefe, James Lesley College Statewide 1999 jokeefe@mail.lesley.edu
Perry, Andrew Springfield College Statewide 2000 andy@perry.net
Plantefaber, Lisa Westfield State College Statewide 2000 lcplante@javanet.com
Poirier, Mark Dartmouth High School Statewide 2000 kendal@ultranet.com
Posner, Martin UMass Boston Statewide 2000 m522posner@aol.com
Rapp, Lisa Springfield Technical Community College Statewide 2000 lrapp@stcc.mass.edu
Robinson, Daniel Fitchburg State College Statewide 2000 drobinson@fsc.edu
Russell, Katherine UMass Dartmouth Statewide 2000 krussell@umassd.edu
Schneider, Stephen UMass Amherst Statewide 2000 schneide@messier.astro.umass.edu
Seeley, Robert UMass Boston Statewide 2000 rts@cs.umb.edu
Shea, Anita Salem State College Statewide 1999 anita.shea@salem.mass.edu
Sliva, Julie Lesley College Statewide 1999 jsliva@mail.lesley.edu
Sprague, Nancy Bridgewater State College Statewide 1999 nsprague@massed.net
Stanley, Cheryl Westfield State College Statewide 1999 cstanley@wisdom.wsc.mass.edu
Stranford, Sharon Amherst College Statewide 2000 sastranford@amherst.edu
Tamarkin, Dawn Springfield Technical Community College Statewide 2000 tamarkin@stcc.mass.edu
Ushe, Fides Springfield College Statewide 1999 fushe@spfldcol.edu
Velazquez, Raphael Springfield High School of Science and Technology Statewide 2000 veltecrav@yahoo.com
Watjus, Pamela Sabis International Charter School Statewide 2000 no email currently available
Weitze, Charles Mount Wachusett Community College Statewide 2000 c-weitze@mwcc.mass.edu
Williams, Jeffrey Bridgewater State College Statewide 1999 j7williams@bridgew.edu
Winokur, Jeff Wheelock College Statewide 1999 jwinokur@wheelock.edu
Zarrillo, Marguerite UMass Dartmouth Statewide 2000 mzarrillo@umassd.edu


Return to Home Page
Created June 2000
Author: STEMTEC Webmaster