ØSTEMTEC×


Board Members



Linda Abbott, Director of Math and Technology
Springfield Public Schools
195 State St.
P.O. Box 1410
Springfield MA 01102-1410
(413) 787-7112
ABBOTTL@meol.mass.edu



David Bartley, President
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke MA 01040
dbartley@hcc.mass.edu



Peter Berek, Dean of Faculty and Provost
Mount Holyoke College
102 Mary Lyon Hall
S. Hadley MA 01075
pberek@mtholyoke.edu



Donald Baumer, Dean for Academic Development
Smith College
College Hall
Northampton MA 01063
DF0100@ais.smith.edu



Linda Cavanaugh, Interim Dean of Academic Affairs
Greenfield Community College
1 College Dr.
Greenfield MA 01301



Cora Marrett, Provost
Provost's Office
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Whitmore Administration Bldg.
Box 38360
Amherst MA 01003
cmarrett@provost.umass.edu



Don Driscoll, PALMS Higher Education Coordinator
Department of Education
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
350 Main St.
Malden MA 02148



John H. Dunn, Executive VP /Dean of Faculty
Springfield Technical Community College
1 Armory Sq.
Springfield MA 01105
JDunn@stcc.mass.edu



Anne Finck, Superintendent of Schools
Hadley School Department
127 Russell St.
Hadley MA 01035



Allen Forsythe, Dean
Science, Engineering & Mathematics
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke MA 01040
aforsythe@hcc.mass.edu



Rob Traver, PALMS Higher Ed. Coordinator
Department of Education
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
350 Main St.
Malden MA 02148
Phone: 617-388-3300 x268
rtraver@doe.mass.edu



Tom Gerety, President
Amherst College
Amherst MA 01002
Bob Hanna, Technology Coordinator
Northampton Public Schools
212 Main St.
Northampton MA 01060
admin@nps.northampton.ma.us



Bailey Jackson, Dean
School of Education
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Furcolo Hall
Box 33010
Amherst MA 01003
bailey.jackson@educ.umass.edu



Thomas Litwin, Director
Clark Science Center
Smith College
Northampton, MA 01063
tlitwin@science.smith.edu



James McDonnell, Superintendent
Holyoke Public Schools
57 Suffolk St.
Holyoke MA 01040



Jim McKeever, W. New England Production and Programming Manager
Media One
71 Bradford Street
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: 413/586-6911
jmckeever@mediaone.com



Peter Negroni, Superintendent
Springfield Public Schools
195 State St.
P.O. Box 1410
Springfield MA 01102-1410



Thomas Noonan, PALMS Higher Ed. Coordinator
Department of Education
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
350 Main St.
Malden MA 02148



Penny Noyes, PALMS Higher Education Coordinator
Department of Education
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
350 Main St.
Malden MA 02148



Donal O'Shea, Officer of Sponsored Research
Mount Holyoke College
S. Hadley MA 01075



Anthony Pellegrino, Acting VP for Academic Affairs
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke MA 01040



Lorna Peterson, Coordinator
Five Colleges Inc.
97 Spring St.
Amherst MA 01002-2324
(413)256-8316
LMPETERSON@fivecolleges.edu



Gregory Prince, President
Hampshire College
893 West St.
Amherst MA 01002
(413)582-5521



Lisa A. Raskin, Dean of Faculty
Amherst College
P.O. Box 2209
Amherst MA 01002
laraskin@amherst.edu



Peter Rosnick, Interim Dean of Math & Science
Greenfield Community College
1 College Dr.
Greenfield MA 01301



Dick Sawyer, Principal
South Hadley Middle School
116 Main St.
S. Hadley MA 01075



Gus Sayer, Superintendent of Schools
Amherst School Administration
170 Chestnut St.
Amherst MA 01002
gsayer@k12.oit.umass.edu



Donna Scanlon, Curriculum Supervisor
Holyoke Public Schools
57 Suffolk St.
Holyoke MA 01040
scanlon@meol.mass.edu



Cynthia Seidel, Superintendent
South Hadley Public Schools
116 Main St.
S. Hadley MA 01075



Anthony Serio, Superintendent of Schools
Gill-Montague Regional School District
Crocker Ave.
Turners Falls MA 01376



Ruth Simmons, President
Smith College
Northampton MA 01063



Linda Slakey, Dean
College of Natural Sciences & Math
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
LGRT A
Amherst MA 01003
lslakey@nsm.umass.edu



Charles Wall, President
Greenfield Community College
1 College Dr.
Greenfield MA 01301



fran White, Dean of Faculty
Hampshire College
Route 116
Amherst MA 01002
fwhite@hampshire.edu



Bruce Willard, Superintendent
Northampton Public Schools
212 Main St.
Northampton MA 01060



Back to the Address List