ØSTEMTEC×


Campus Coordinators



Casey Clark, Science Inreach/Outreach Coord.
Smith College
Clark Science Center
Northampton MA 01063
(413)585-3951
FAX (413)585-3786
cclark@science.smith.edu



Ana Gaillat, Professor
Chemistry
Greenfield Community College
1 College Dr.
Greenfield MA 01301
(413)774-3131 x360
FAX (413)548-8855
gaillat@gcc.mass.edu



Gerard (Gerry) A. L'Heureux, Professor
Chemistry
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke MA 01040
(413)538-7000 x2407
glheureux@hcc.mass.edu



Patricia (Pat) B. O'Hara, Professor
Chemistry
Amherst College
Box 2243
Merrill Science Center
Amherst MA 01002
(413)542-2732
FAX (413)542-2735
pbohara@amherst.edu



Sheila Browne, Professor
Chemistry
Mount Holyoke College
South Hadley, MA 01075
(413)538-2020
FAX (413)538-2327
sbrowne@mtholyoke.edu



Kate Harris, Program Coordinator
Science Education Program
Hampshire College
School of Natural Science
Amherst MA 01002
(413)582-5792
FAX (413)582-5448
kate@persephone.hampshire.edu



Georgena A. Van Strat, Director of Special Academic Projects
Springfield Technical Community College
1 Armory St.
Springfield MA 01105
(413)755-4470
FAX (413)739-0298
Vanstrat@stcc.mass.edu



Back to the Address List page
Back to the STEMTEC home page