ØSTEMTEC×


Curriculum Teams - Biology



Merle S. Bruno, Professor
Natural Science
Hampshire College
West St.
Amherst MA 01002
(413)582-5414
FAX (413)582-5448
mbruno@hampshire.edu



Erica Bergquist, Professor
Science, Engineering & Math Division
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke MA 01040
(413)552-2461
FAX (413)534-8975



Dick Briggs, Professor
Biology
Smith College
Clark Science Center
Northampton MA 01063
(413)585-8382
rbriggs@science.smith.edu



Beth Erviti, Associate Professor
Biology
Greenfield Community College
1 College Dr.
Greenfield MA 01301
(413)774-3131 x320
erviti@cms1.gcc.mass.edu



Steve D. Goodwin, Asc. Hd. Undergrad Affs
Microbiology
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Morrill Center
Amherst MA 01003
(413)5454604
sgoodwin@microbio.umass.edu



Jeffery (Jeff) E. Kenney, Math & Sci Teacher
Great Falls Middle School
Turnpike Rd.
Turners Falls MA 01376
(413)863-3188
FAX (413)863-3189
jkenney@k12.oit.umass.edu



Winston H. Lavallee, Professor
Science, Engineering & Mathematics
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke MA 01040
(413)552-2238
wlavallee@hcc.mass.edu



Katherine E. Lipman, Science Teacher
Easthampton High School
70 Williston Ave.
Easthampton MA 01027
(413)529-1585
FAX (413)529-1591
klipman@kas.oit.umass.edu



Kate Maiolatesi, Assistant Professor
Science, Engineering & Mathematics
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke MA 01040
(413)552-2462
kmaiolatesi@hcc.mass.edu



Mary L. Moore, Science Teacher
Athol Middle School
School St.
Athol MA 01331
(508)249-2430
mmoore@k12.oit.umass.edu



Brian Schultz, Dean of Natural Science
Ecology & Entomology/Natural Science
Hampshire College
West St.
Amherst MA 01002
(413)582-5486
FAX (413)582-5448
bschultz@hampshire.edu



Back to the Curriculum Teams, Summer Cycle 1 page
Back to the Address List page
Back to the STEMTEC home page