ØSTEMTEC×


Curriculum Teams - Chemistry



Ronald D. Archer, Professor
Chemistry
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
LGRT 403D
Amherst MA 01003
(413)545-1521
FAX (413)545-4490
archer@chemistry.umass.edu



Richard A. Brown, Chemistry Teacher/Dept. Chair
Minnechaug Regional High School
621 Main St.
Wilbraham MA 01095
(413)596-9011 375
FAX (413)596-8907
drabrown@aol.com



Sheila E. Browne, Professor
Chemistry
Mount Holyoke College
S. Hadley MA 01075
(413)538-2020
FAX (413)538-2327
sbrowne@mtholyoke.edu



Steve C. Erikson, Math & Sci Teacher
Smith Academy
34 School St.
Hatfield MA 01038
(413)247-5641
serikson@k12.oit.umass.edu



Joseph Kushick, Professor
Chemistry
Amherst College
Amherst MA 01002
(413) 545-2590
FAX (413) 542-2735
jnkushick@amherst.edu



Gerard (Gerry) A. L'Heureux, Professor
Chemistry
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke MA 01040
(413)538-7000 x2407
glheureux@hcc.mass.edu



Robert G. Linck, Professor
Chemistry
Smith College
433-S-R
Northampton MA 01063
(413)585-3836
rlinck@sophia.smith.edu



Patricia (Pat) B. O'Hara, Professor
Chemistry
Amherst College
Box 2243
Merrill Science Center
Amherst MA 01002
(413)542-2732
FAX (413)542-2735
pbohara@amherst.edu



Everett E. Turner, Jr., Assistant Professor
Chemistry
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
LGRT C
Amherst MA 01003
(413)545-6093
turner@chem.umass.edu



William J. Vining, Associate Professor
Chemistry
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
LGRT A
Amherst MA 01003-4510
(413)545-2352
FAX (413)545-5410
vining@chem.umass.edu



Back to the Curriculum Teams, Summer Cycle 1 page
Back to the Address List page
Back to the STEMTEC home page