ØSTEMTEC×


Curriculum Teams - Geology



Richard (Dick) Little, Professor
Geology
Greenfield Community College
1 College Dr.
Greenfield MA 01301
(413)774-3131 x328
little@cms1.gcc.mass.edu



Jack Cheney, Professor
Amherst College
Amherst MA 01002
jtcheney@unix.amherst.edu



R. Mark Leckie, Associate Professor
Geosciences
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Morrill Center
Amherst MA 01003
(413)545-1948
FAX (413)545-1200
mleckie@geo.umass.edu



Jorie MacLeod, 4-5 Grade Teacher
Heath Elementary School
18 Jacobs Rd.
Charlemont MA 01339
mmacleod@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Bob Newton, Professor
Geology
Smith College
Northampton MA 01063
(413)585-3946
rnewton@science.smith.edu



George (Skip) Price, Teacher
Frontier Regional High School
311 Main St.
South Deerfield MA 01373
(413)665-2118
sprice@k12.oit.umass.edu



John B. Reid, Jr., Professor
Geology/Natural Science
Hampshire College
Amherst MA 01002
(413)582-5568
FAX (413)582-5448
jreid@hampshire.edu



Amy L. Rhodes, Lecturer
Geology
Smith College
Northampton MA 01063
(413)585-3947
FAX (413)585-3786
arhodes@science.smith.edu



Back to the Curriculum Teams, Summer Cycle 1 page
Back to the Address List page
Back to the STEMTEC home page