ØSTEMTEC×


Curriculum Teams - Mathematics



Lauren Brewer, Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Springfield Technical Community College
1 Armory St.
Springfield MA 01105
(413)755-4791
Brewer@stcc.mass.edu



Guliana Davidoff
Mount Holyoke College
S. Hadley MA 01075
gdavidof@mtholyoke.edu



James (Jim) Q. Denton, Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
Amherst College
Amherst MA 01002
(413)542-2423
FAX (413)542-2550
jqdenton@amherst.edu



Stephanie Dunson, Writing Center Director
English
Mount Holyoke College
50 College Street
S. Hadley MA 01075
(413)538-2173
sdunson@mhc.mtholyoke.edu



Juan Carlos Jimenez
Springfield Technical Community College
1 Armory St.
Springfield MA 01105

JCJimenez@stcc.mass.edu


Jean-Marie Magnier, Professor
Mathematics
Springfield Technical Community College
1 Armory St.
Springfield MA 01105
(413)755-4719

JMMagni@stcc.mass.edu


James A. McDonald, Professor
Mathematics
Springfield Technical Community College
1 Armory St.
Springfield MA 01105
(413)755-4661
McDonald@stcc.mass.edu



Howard (Hap) A. Peelle, Professor
School of Education
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Furcolo Hall
Amherst MA 01003
(413)545-1114
FAX (413)545-2879



Amy Wolpin, 3-4 Grade Teacher
Mark's Meadow Laboratory School
813 N. Pleasant St.
Amherst MA 01002
(413)549-1507
awolpin@k12.oit.umass.edu



Sheila P. Zabko, Math Teacher
Great Falls Middle School
Turnpike Rd.
Montague MA 01351
(413)863-3189
szabko@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Back to the Curriculum Teams, Summer Cycle 1 page
Back to the Address List page
Back to the STEMTEC home page