ØSTEMTEC×


Curriculum Teams - Physics



William (Bill) J. Gerace, Professor
Physics
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
LGRT B 416
Amherst MA 01003
(413)545-3774
FAX (413)545-4884
wjgerace@phast.umass.edu



Chris Emery, Physics Teacher
Amherst Regional High School
21 Mattoon St.
Amherst MA 01002
(413)549-3710 x281
FAX (413)548-9704
cemery@k12.oit.umass.edu



George S. Greenstein, Professor
Astronomy
Amherst College
Amherst MA 01002
(413)542-2075
FAX (413)542-5821
gsgreenstein@amherst.edu



Kenneth (Ken) H. Langley, Professor
Physics & Astronomy
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
LGRT
Amherst MA 01003
(413)545-3664
FAX (413)545-4884
langley@phast.umass.edu



Peter Letson, Professor
Mathematics & Physics
Greenfield Community College
1 College Dr.
Greenfield MA 01301
(413)774-3131 x318
letson@gcc.mass.edu



Jose P. Mestre, Professor
Physics & Astronomy
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Hasbrouck Lab
Amherst MA 01003
(413)545-2040
mestre@phast.umass.edu



Steven R. Murray, K-2 Science Teacher
H.B. Lawrence Elementary School
156 Cabot St.
Holyoke MA 01040
(413)534-2075
FAX (413)534-2031
smurray@k12.oit.umass.edu



Yadu Sharma, Professor
Physics & Mathematics
Holyoke Community College
Holyoke MA 01040
(413)552-2439
FAX (413)534-8975
ysharma@hcc.mass.edu



Karl D. Stephan, Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
42C Marston Hall
Amherst MA 01002
(413)545-2104
FAX (413)545-4611
stephan@ecs.umass.edu



Back to the Curriculum Teams, Summer Cycle 1 page
Back to the Address List page
Back to the STEMTEC home page