ØSTEMTEC×


Curriculum Teams - Biology



Donna Canuel-Browne, Biology/Anatomy Teacher
Northampton High School
380 Elm St.
Northampton, MA 01060
(413) 587-1344
dcbrowne@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Judy Cotter, Asst. Professor
Microbiology
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 552-2463



David M. Demers, Biology
Springfield Technical Community College
1 Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01105
(413) 755-4680
DDemers@stcc.mass.edu



Robert Dickerman, Instructor
Biology
Springfield Technical Community College
1 Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01105
(413) 755-4590
Dickerman@stcc.mass.edu



Elizabeth Flores-Cotte, Biology/Chem/Physics Teacher
Commerce High School
415 State St.
Springfield, MA 01105
(413) 787-7087
eflores@educ.umass.edu



Sarah Fowler, Instructor
Biology
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 552-2459



Anna M. Gallo
Biology
Springfield Technical Community College
1 Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01105
(413) 755-4876
AGallo@stcc.mass.edu



Alan Goodman, Professor
Natural Science
Hampshire College
893 West St.
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 582-5372
agoodman@hampshire.edu



Sue Gruber, Professor
Biology
Mount Holyoke College
50 College St.
South Hadley, MA 01075
(413) 538-2065




Christopher Jarvis
Natural Science
Hampshire College
893 West St.
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 582-5580
cjarvis@hampshire.edu



Graham R. Kent, Lab Instr./Supervisor
Biological Sciences
Smith College
Clark Science Center
Northampton, MA 01063
(413) 585-3820
gkent@science.smith.edu



Joseph G. Kunkel, Professor
Biology
Univ. of Massachusetts
413 Morrill Sci. Center
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-0468




Deb Martin, Professor
Natural Science
Hampshire College
893 West St.
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 582-5576
dmartin@hampshire.edu



Susan Prattis
Natural Science
Hampshire College
893 West St.
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 582-5632
sprattis@hampshire.edu



Michael Quinlan, Earth Sci./Biology Teacher
Smith Vocational School
80 Locust St.
Northampton, MA 01060
(413) 587-1415 x1404
mquinlan@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Nancy D. Rapoport, Professor
Biology
Springfield Technical Community College
1 Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01105
(413) 755-4717
Rapoport@stcc.mass.edu



Gail L. Schumann, Assoc. Professor
Microbiology
Univ. of Massachusetts
209 Fernald Hall
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-3413
schumann@pltpath.umass.edu



Catherine P. Wilkins, Science Teacher
Greenfield High School
1 Lenox Ave.
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413) 772-1350
cwheeler@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Lawrence (Larry) J. Winship, Assoc. Professor
Natural Science
Hampshire College
893 West St.
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 582-5387
lwinship@hamp.hampshire.edu



Back to the Curriculum Teams, Summer Cycle 2 page
Back to the Address List page
Back to the STEMTEC home page