ØSTEMTEC×


Curriculum Teams - Chemistry



Jack Barocas, Division Dean
Chemistry
Springfield Technical Community College
1 Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01105
(413) 755-4606
Barocas@stcc.mass.edu



Stanley Dunny, Professor
Chemistry
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 552-2433
sdunny@hcc.mass.edu



Richard D. Fink, Professor
Chemistry
Amherst College
511 Merrill Sci. Bldg.
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 542-2595
rdfink@amherst.edu



Ana M. Gaillat, Professor
Chemistry
Greenfield Community College
1 College Dr.
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413) 774-3131 x360
gaillat@gcc.mass.edu



Michael Gerber, Science Teacher
Hampshire Reg. High School
Stage Rd.
Westhampton, MA 01027
(413) 527-7680
gerber@javanet.com



Betsy Koscher, 4th Grade Teacher
Chapin Street School
766 Chapin St.
Ludlow, MA 01056
(413) 583-5031
bkoscher@k12.oit.umass.edu



Allen Kropf, Chemistry
Amherst College
Amherst, MA 01002-5000
(413) 542-2077
akropf@amherst.edu



Jennifer Normanly, Assistant Professor
Deptartment of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
LGRT
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 0103
normanly@chemserv.chem.umass.edu
(413)545-3422 (voice)
(413)545-3291 (fax)



Julian F. Tyson, Professor
Chemistry
Univ. of Massachusetts
LGRT A
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-0195
tyson@chem.umass.edu



Christine Wheeler, Chemistry/Physics Teacher
Mohawk Trail Reg. High School
26 Ashfield Rd.
Shelburne Falls, MA 01370
(413) 625-9811
cwheeler@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Back to the Curriculum Teams, Summer Cycle 2 page
Back to the Address List page
Back to the STEMTEC home page