ØSTEMTEC×


Curriculum Teams - Mathematics



Donna M. Bedinelli, Lecturer
Mathematics & Statistics
Univ. of Massachusetts LGRT A
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-0840
bedinell@math.umass.edu



Norman Beebe
Mathematics
Greenfield Community College
1 College Dr.
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413) 774-3131



Edward A. Connors, Professor
Mathematics & Statistics
Univ. of Massachusetts
LGRT B
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-6037
connors@math.umass.edu



Irene T. Czerwiec
Bellamy Middle School
314 Pendleton Ave.
Chicopee MA 01020
(413) 594-3527



Jan Demers, Grade 1 Teacher
Crocker Farm Elem. School
280 West St.
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 256-6726
jademers@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Katherine Fenton, Mathematics Teacher
High School of Sci/Tech
1250 State St.
Springfield, MA 01109
(413) 750-2000 x330
kfenton@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Melinda (Lindy) Gougeon
Mathematics
Greenfield Community College
1 College Dr.
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413) 774-3131
gougeon@gcc.mass.edu



Leonard Groeneveld
Mathematics
Springfield Technical Community College
1 Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01105
(413) 755-4660
Groenev@stcc.mass.edu



Liliana Klass, 5th Grade Teacher
Fort River Elem. School
70 South East St.
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 253-9731
ljaf@javanet.com



Thomas R. McChesney
Mathematics
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke, MA 01040



Jim Morrow
Mathematics
Mount Holyoke College
South Hadley, MA 01075



Donal O'Shea, Dean of Faculty
Mathematics
Mount Holyoke College
South Hadley, MA 01075



Daniel Radin, Instructor
Mathematics
Greenfield Community College
1 College Dr.
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413) 774-3131 x209
radin@gcc.mass.edu



Margaret Robinson, Assoc. Professor
Math/Statistics/CS
Mount Holyoke College
402a Clapp Lab
South Hadley, MA 01075
(413) 538-2394
robinson@mhc.mtholyoke.edu



Peter Rosnick, Interim Dean
Math, Sci., Tech., Busn.
Greenfield Community College
1 College Dr.
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413) 774-3131



Jon L. Sicks, Professor
Mathematics & Statistics
Univ. of Massachusetts
LGRT B
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-0510
sicks@math.umass.edu



Back to the Curriculum Teams, Summer Cycle 2 page
Back to the Address List page
Back to the STEMTEC home page