ØSTEMTEC×


Curriculum Teams - Mathematics



George S. Avrunin, Professor
Mathematics & Statistics
Univ. of Massachusetts
LGRT B
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-4251
avrunin@math.umass.edu



Diane Chapman, Science, Math & Health Teacher
Hopkins Academy
Russell St.
Hadley, MA 01035
(413) 584-1106
dchapman@k12s.phast.umass.edu

Murray Eisenberg, Professor
Mathematics & Statistics
Univ. of Massachusetts
LGRT B
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-2859
murray@math.umass.edu



David Hayes, Professor
Mathematics & Statistics
Univ. of Massachusetts
LGRT B #1124
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-0986
dhayes@math.umass.edu



Barbara M. Paskov, Grad Student
Tchr Ed/Curric Studies
Univ. of Massachusetts
Furcolo 106
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-2002
Paskov@CCSUA.CTSTATEU.EDU



Pamela Ann P. Ravina, Mathematics Teacher
Westfield Middle School
W. Silver St.
Westfield, MA 01085
(413) 572-6441
ravina134@aol.com



Back to the Curriculum Teams, Winter Cycle page
Back to the Address List page
Back to the STEMTEC home page