ØSTEMTEC×


Curriculum Teams - Physics



Edward S. Chang, Professor
Physics & Astronomy
Univ. of Massachusetts
Hasbrouck Lab
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-0586
chang@phast.umass.edu



Bob Greeney
Astronomy & Physics
Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave.
Holyoke, MA 01040
rgreeney@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Robert B. Hallock, Professor


Physics & Astronomy
Univ. of Massachusetts
Hasbrouck Lab
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-3770
hallock@phast.umass.edu



Stanley S. Hertzbach, Professor
Physics & Astronomy
Univ. of Massachusetts
LGRT C
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-0511
hertzbach@phast.umass.edu



John H. Kudukey, Physics Teacher
Greenfield High School
1 Lenox Ave.
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413) 772-1350
kudukey@k12s.phast.umass.edu



William J. Mullin, Professor
Physics & Astronomy
Univ. of Massachusetts
Hasbrouck Lab
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-0822
mullin@phast.umass.edu



Kandula S.R. Sastry, Professor
Physics & Astronomy
Univ. of Massachusetts
LGRT B
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-3472
ksastry@phast.umass.edu



Curtis Turner, Sci. Dept. Chair
Williston Northampton School
19 Payson Ave.
Easthampton MA 01027
(413) 527-1520 x3263
cturner@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Back to the Curriculum Teams, Winter Cycle page
Back to the Address List page
Back to the STEMTEC home page