ØSTEMTEC×


STEMTEC Address List - Mentor Teachers



Susan Barocas, Mathematics/Computer Science Teacher
Northampton High School
380 Elm St.
Northampton MA 01060
(413)586-6970
barocas@k12.oit.umass.edu



Diana Campbell, Technology Coordinator
Frontier School District
219 Christian Ln.
S. Deerfield MA 01373
(413)665-1155
(413)665-8506
campbell@k12.oit.umass.edu



Jack Czajkowski, Science Teacher
Great Falls Middle School
Turnpike Rd.
Montague MA 01351
(413)863-3188
jackc@educ.umass.edu



Katherine Fenton, Mathematics Teacher
High School of Science/Technology
1250 State St.
Springfield MA 01109
(413)750-2000 x330
kfenton@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Michael Gerber, Science Teacher
Hampshire Regional High School
Stage Rd.
Westhampton MA 01027
(413)527-7680
gerber@javanet.com



Sylvia Jamros, Teacher
Mahar Regional Middle School
S. Main St.
Orange MA 01364
508)544-2542
sjamros@k12.oit.umass.edu



Janice S. Kibbe, Sci/Tech Resource Teacher
Wm. N. DeBerry Micro-Society Magnet School
670 Union St.
Springfield MA 01109
(413)787-7710
FAX (413)787-6824
jkibbe@map.com



Michael Mathras, Science Teacher
Springfield High School of Science/Technology
1250 State St.
Springfield MA 01109
(413)750-2000 x3220
mmathras@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Deborah O'Brien, 3rd Grade Teacher
Mosier Elem School
101 Mosier St.
South Hadley MA 01075
(413)538-5077
FAX (413)538-6922
3grade.mosier@the-spa.com



Michael Quinlan, Teacher
Smith Vocational High School
80 Locust St.
Northampton MA 01060
(413)586-6970
mquinlan@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Linda B. Selleck, Science Teacher
South Hadley Middle School
100 Mosier St.
S. Hadley MA 01075
(413)538-5074
lselleck@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Terez Waldoch, Science Teacher
Media Group Harvard/Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden St (Mailstop 83)
Cambridge MA 02138
(413)496-7684
FAX (413)496-7670
twaldoch@k12.oit.umass.edu



Laura Jo Webber, Teacher
Smith Vocational High School
80 Locust St.
Northampton MA 01060
(413)586-6970
ljwebber@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Christine Wheeler, Science Teacher
Mohawk Trail Regional High School
26 Ashfield Rd.
Shelburne Falls MA 01370
(413)625-9811
FAX (413)625-6652
cwheeler@k12s.phast.umass.edu


Catherine P. Wilkins, Science Teacher
Greenfield High School
1 Lenox Ave.
Greenfield MA 01301
(413)772-1350
cwheeler@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Back to the Address List page