1997 - 98 STEMTEC Participants

A-D

E-L

M-P

Q-Z

Name

E-mail Address

Web Page

Department

Institution

Linda Abbott

ABBOTTL@meol.mass.edu



Springfield Public Schools

Norman Aitken

aitken@provost.umass.edu


Provost's Office

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Deborah Allan




University of Delaware

Ronald Archer

archer@chemistry.umass.edu


Chemistry

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Susan Barocas

barocas@k12.oit.umass.edu


Mathematics/Computer Science

Northampton High School

Peter Berek

pberek@mtholyoke.edu



Mount Holyoke College

Erica Bergquist

eberquist@mecn.mass.edu


Biology

Holyoke Community College

Susan Bourque

sbourque@smith.edu



Smith College

Steven Brewer

sbrewer@bio.umass.edu

Biology Computer Resource Center

Biology

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Lauren Brewer

lwbrewer@ix.netcom.com


Mathematics

Springfield Technical Community College

Dick Briggs

rbriggs@science.smith.edu

Smith College Biology

Biology

Smith College

Richard Brown

drabrown@aol.com


Chemistry

Minnechaug Regional High School

Kathy Brown



Department of Education

Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Sheila Browne

sbrowne@mtholyoke.edu


Chemistry

Mount Holyoke College

Merle Bruno

mbruno@hampshire.edu


Natural Science

Hampshire College

Diane Bunce




University of Maryland

Diana Campbell

campbell@k12.oit.umass.edu



Frontier School District

Casey Clark

cclark@science.smith.edu

Smith College Science Outreach


Smith College

John Clement

clement@srri.umass.edu


School of Education

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Christopher Condit

ccondit@geo.umass.edu


Geosciences

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Patricia Crosson

nmkahn@provost.umass.edu


Provost's Office

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Jack Czajkowski

jackc@educ.umass.edu


Science

Great Falls Middle School

Charlene D'Avanzo

cdNS@hamp.hampshire.edu


Natural Science

Hampshire College

James (Jim) Denton

jqdenton@amherst.edu


Mathematics & Computer Science

Amherst College

Katherine Dorfman

kdorfman@mtholyoke.edu




Angus (Terry) Dun

tdun@k12.oit.umass.edu

Computer Ethics On-line

Computer Technology

Franklin County Technical School

John Dunn

dunn@stccadm.stcc.mass.edu



Springfield Technical Community College

Stephanie Dunson

sdunson@mhc.mtholyoke.edu


English

Mt Holyoke College

A-D

E-L

M-P

Q-Z

Home