1997 - 98 STEMTEC Participants

A-D

E-L

M-P

Q-Z

Name

E-mail Address

Web Page

Department

Institution

Portia Elliott

pelliott@educ.umass.edu


School of Education

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Chris Emery

cemery@k12.oit.umass.edu


Physics

Amherst Regional High School

Steve Erickson



Math & Science

Smith Academy

Beth Erviti

erviti@cms1.gcc.mass.edu


Biology

Greenfield Community College

Allan Feldman

afeldman@educ.umass.edu


School of Education

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Katherine Fenton

kfenton@k12s.phast.umass.edu


Mathematics

High School of Science/Technology

Anne Finck




Hadley School Department

Allen Forsythe

aforsythe@hcc.mass.edu


Science, Engineering & Mathematics

Holyoke Community College

Ana Gaillat

gaillat@gcc.mass.edu

Greenfield Community College

Chemistry

Greenfield Community College

Jamie Gass

James_T_Gass@doe.mass.edu


Education

Commonwealth of Massachusetts

William (Bill) Gerace

wjgerace@phast.umass.edu

UMASS Physics Education Research Group

Physics

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Michael Gerber

gerber@javanet.com


Science

Hampshire Regional High School

Helen Gibson

hgibson@k12.oit.umass.edu


Donahue Institute

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Steve Goodwin

sgoodwin@microbio.umass.edu


Microbiology

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

George Greenstein

gsgreenstein@amherst.edu


Astronomy

Amherst College

Bob Hanna

admin@nps.northampton.ma.us



Northampton Public Schools

Dave Hart

dhart@cs.umass.edu

Center for Knowledge Communication

Computer Science

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

David Hayes

dhayes@math.umass.edu


Mathematics & Statistics

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Eric Heller

eric.heller@educ.umass.edu


Donahue Institute

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Jim Henle




Smith College

Elaine Ironfield

eironfield@hcc.mass.edu



Holyoke Community College

Bailey Jackson

bailey.jackson@educ.umass.edu


School of Education

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Sylvia Jamros

sjamros@k12.oit.umass.edu



Mahar Regional Middle School

Jeffery (Jeff) Kenny

jkenny@k12s.phast.umass.edu


Math & Science

Great Falls Middle School

Juan Carlos Jimenez

jcjimenez@stccadm.stcc.mass.edu


Mathematics

Springfield Technical Community College

Janice Kibbe

jkibbe@map.com

Wm. N. DeBerry Micro-Society Magnet School

Science/Technology Resource

Wm. N. DeBerry Micro-Society Magnet School

Gerard (Gerry) L'Heureux

glheureux@hcc.mass.edu


Chemistry

Holyoke Community College

Kenneth (Ken) Langley

langley@phast.umass.edu


Physics & Astronomy

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Winston Lavallee



Science, Engineering & Mathematics

Holyoke Community College

R. Mark Leckie

mleckie@geo.umass.edu


Geosciences

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Peter Letson

letson@gcc.mass.edu

Greenfield Community College

Mathematics & Physics

Greenfield Community College

Robert Linck

rlinck@sophia.smith.edu

Smith College Chemistry

Chemistry

Smith College

Michael (Mike) Lipinski

lipinski@erving.com

Erving Elementary School

Technology Intergration

Erving Elementary School

Katherine Lipman

klipman@kas.oit.umass.edu


Science

Easthampton High School

Richard (Dick) Little

little@cms1.gcc.mass.edu


Geology

Greenfield Community College

A-D

E-L

M-P

Q-Z

Home