1997 - 98 STEMTEC Participants

A-D

E-L

M-P

Q-Z

Name

E-mail Address

Web Page

Department

Institution

Jorie MacLeod

mmacleod@k12s.phast.umass.edu


4-5th Grades

Heath Elementary School

Jean-Marie Magnier

jean164@aol.com


Mathematics

Springfield Technical Community College

Kate Maiolatesi

kmaiolatesi@hcc.mass.edu


Science, Engineering & Mathematics

Holyoke Community College

Karl Martini

martini@phast.umass.edu


Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Eric Martz

emartz@microbio.umass.edu


Microbiology

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Michael Mathras

mmathras@k12s.phast.umass.edu

Springfield High School of Science/Technology

Science

Springfield High School of Science/Technology

James McDonald

mcdonald@stccadm.stcc.mass.edu

STTC Mathematics Department

Mathematics

Springfield Technical Community College

Jim McKeever

jimckeever1@juno.com


Public Affairs

Continental Cablevision

Jose Mestre

mestre@phast.umass.edu


Physics & Astronomy

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Mary Moore

mmoore@k12.oit.umass.edu


Science

Athol Middle School

Steven Murray



K-2 Science

H.B. Lawrence Elementary School

Bob Newton


Smith College Geology

Geology

Smith College

Thomas Noonan



Education

Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Deborah O'Brien

3grade.mosier@the-spa.com


3rd Grade

Mosier Elem School

Patricia (Pat) O'Hara

pbohara@amherst.edu


Chemistry

Amherst College

Aida Oquendo




Holyoke High School

Susan (Sue) Pac

spac@k12s.phast.umass.edu

 

 

Gifted/Talented Schoolwide Enrichment

Powder Mill Middle School

Howard (Hap) Peele



School of Education

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Lorna Peterson

LMPETERSON@AMHERST.EDU



Five Colleges Inc.

Gerald Peterson

peterson@phast.umass.edu


Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

George (Skip) Price

sprice@k12.oit.umass.edu



Frontier Regional High School

Gregory Prince




Hampshire College

Diana Puff




Springfield Public Schools

A-D

E-L

M-P

Q-Z

Home