1997 - 98 STEMTEC Participants

A-D

E-L

M-P

Q-Z

Name

E-mail Address

Web Page

Department

Institution

Michael Quinlan

mquinlan@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Smith Vocational High School

Lisa Raskin

laraskin@amherst.edu



Amherst College

John Reid, Jr.

jreid@hampshire.edu


Geology

Hampshire College

Amy Rhodes

arhodes@science.smith.edu


Geology

Smith College

Margaret Robinson

robinson@mhc.mtholyoke


Math/Statistics/Computer Science

Mount Holyoke College

Al Rudnitsky

arudnits@sophia.smith.edu


Education & Child Study

Smith College

Dick Sawyer




South Hadley Middle School

Gus Sayer

gsayer@k12.oit.umass.edu



Amherst School Administration

Donna Scanlon

scanlon@meol.mass.edu


Curriculum Supervisor

Holyoke Public Schools

Brian Schultz

bschultz@hampshire.edu


Ecology & Entomology

Hampshire College

Linda Selleck

lselleck@k12s.phast.umass.edu


Science

South Hadley Middle School

Anthony Serio




Gill-Montague Regional School District

Yadu Sharma

ysharma@hcc.mass.edu


Physics & Mathematics

Holyoke Community College

Linda Slakey

lslakey@nsm.umass.edu


College of Natural Sciences & Math

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Karl Smith




University of Minnesota

Karl Smith




University of Minnesota

Mary Deane Sorcinelli

msorcinelli@acad.umass.edu

Center for Teaching

Center for Teaching

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Karl Stephan

stephen@ecs.umass.edu


Electrical & Computer Engineering

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Morton Sternheim

mms@k12.oit.umass.edu


Physics & Astronomy

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

John Stoffolano, Jr.

stoff@ent.umass.edu

Bug Net

Entomology

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Karen Sullivan

karen@persephone.hampshire.edu

Hampshire College Science Education Program

Science Education Program

Hampshire College

Sue Thrasher

suthrash@k12.oit.umass.edu



Five Colleges Inc.

Georgena Van Strat

vanstrat@stccadm.stcc.mass.edu


Academic Affairs

Springfield Technical Community College

William Vining

vining@chem.umass.edu

UMASS Chemistry

Chemistry

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Terrez Waldoch



Science Media Group

Harvard/Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics

Laura Webber

ljwebber@k12s.phast.umass.edu



Smith Vocational High School

Christine Wheeler

cwheeler@k12s.phast.umass.edu


Science

Mohawk Trail Regional High School

Fran White

fwhite@hampshire.edu



Hampshire College

Catherine Wilkins

cwheeler@k12s.phast.umass.edu


Science

Greenfield High School

Amy Wolpin

awolpin@k12.oit.umass.edu


3-4th Grades

Mark's Meadow Laboratory School

Richard Yuretich

yuretich@geo.umass.edu


Geosciences

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Sheila Zabko

szabko@k12s.phast.umass.edu


Mathematics

Great Falls Middle School

A-D

E-L

M-P

Q-Z

Home