Certification Information

All eight colleges in the STEMTEC collaborative have routes to teacher certification.

Program information:

NEW! STEMTEC Guide for Advising Future Science and Math Teachers

Mt. Holyoke College Department of Psychology and Education

Smith College Department of Education and Child Study

University of Massachusetts  School of Education

State Certification Resources:

Back to Student Services

Back to STEMTEC Home


Amherst College, Greenfield Community College, Hampshire College, Holyoke Community College, Mount Holyoke College, Smith College, Springfield Technical Community College, University of Massachusetts; School Systems of Amherst, Franklin County, Hadley, Holyoke, Northampton, South Hadley, Springfield

Last modified 1/7/00